Ethos Webcasts

Ethos Webcasts have been developed as a clinical toolkit to provide essential training and support for healthcare professionals across the continuum, covering key content topics from within pressure care management, patient handling and specialist seating.

Ethos Webcasts are hosted by Mark Ripley RGN, and occasionally co-hosted by special guests who are well respected within their field of work. An Ethos Webcast is up to 45 minutes long, plus 15 minutes at the end for a live Q&A with our presenters.

Tuesday 4th January, 12-1pm

Bed Management Part I: An Introduction to the WendyLett Bed Management Solution

Click here to register

Friday 7th January, 12-1pm

Bed Management Part II: Moving and Handling using the WendyLett Bed Management Solution

Click here to register

Monday 10th January, 12-1pm

Bed Management Part III: Turning and Repositioning using the WendyLett Bed Management Solution

Click here to register

Tuesday 11th January, 12-1pm

Specialist Seating Part I: The Theory of Specialist Seating

Click here to register

Friday 14th January, 12-1pm

Specialist Seating Part II: Performing A Specialist Seating Assessment

Click here to register

Wednesday 19th January, 2-3pm

Sit-to-stand Part I: Sit-to-stand using the ReTurn7500i and ReTurnBelt

Click here to register

Monday 24th January, 12-1pm

Sit-to-stand Part II: Sit-to-stand using the QuickMove

Click here to register

Tuesday 25th January, 12-1pm

Sit-to-stand Part III: Sit-to-stand using the MiniLift160 Classic and ThoraxSling

Click here to register

Wednesday 26th January, 12-1pm

Moving and Enabling: Small Changes, Big Impact

Click here to register

Friday 28th January, 12-1pm

Sling Application Part I: Sling Application In A Chair

Click here to register

Monday 31st January, 12-1pm

Sling Application Part II: Sling Application In Bed

Click here to register

Wednesday 2nd February, 12-1pm

Bed Management Part I: An Introduction to the WendyLett Bed Management System

Click here to register

Monday 7th February, 12-1pm

Bed Management Part II: Moving and Handling using the WendyLett Bed Management System

Click here to register

Tuesday 8th February, 10-11am

Bed Management Part III: Turning and Repositioning using the WendyLett Bed Management System

Click here to register

Thursday 10th February, 2-3pm

Specialist Seating Part I: The Theory of Specialist Seating

Click here to register

Friday 11th February, 12-1pm

Specialist Seating Part II: Performing A Specialist Seating Assessment

Click here to register

Monday 14th February, 12-1pm

Sit-to-stand Part I: Sit-to-stand using the ReTurn7500i and ReTurnBelt

Click here to register

Thursday 17th February, 2-3pm

Sit-to-stand Part II: Sit-to-stand using the QuickMove

Click here to register

Friday 18th February, 12-1pm

Sit-to-stand Part III: Sit-to-stand using the MiniLift160 Classic and ThoraxSling

Click here to register

Monday 21st February, 12-1pm

Moving and Enabling: Small Changes, Big Impact

Click here to register

Thursday 24th February, 12-1pm

Sling Application Part I: Sling Application In A Chair

Click here to register

Friday 25th February, 12-1pm

Sling Application Part II: Sling Application In Bed

Click here to register